Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Administration Team:
Mr Danny Keenan
​Deputy Principals:

Senior Schooling

Ms Tracy Priebe  

Junior Schooling

Mr Brett Bizzell 

Business Services Manager
Ms Margaret Vlietstra


Head of Departments (HODs)

Maths, Science, AgScience & HPE ​Ms Jelena Edhouse
​English, SOSE & The Arts ​Ms Jessica Wilson
​Student Wellbeing, Home Ec & Hospitality ​Ms Leigh Hilsdon
​Senior Schooling, VET, Business & Legal Studies Mr Jake McGrath 
​Junior Schooling, ICT & LOTE ​Mr Robert Cantle
​Special Education Services ​Ms Jennifer Timperley
 Year Level Co-ordinators
Year 7 ​Ms Victoria McIntyre Ms Melinda Moylan
​Year 8 ​Mr Mark Ashley Ms Anita Nand
​Year 9 ​Ms Kim Wolff Mr Glen Marshall
​Year 10 Ms Dianah Ray ​Ms Leanne Markwell
​Year 11 & 12 ​Mr Timothy Stone Ms Debbie Goudie
Student Support Services
​Guidance Officer ​Mr David Seng
​Chaplain ​Ms Sharon Salomon ​​
​Youth Support Co-ordinator ​Ms Natalie Mayers  
​SAT Co-ordinator ​Ms Haley Darr
​School Nurse ​Ms Sarah Choyce
​Community Education Counsellor ​Ms Alice Collins
​Sports Co-ordinator ​Mr Mark Ashley