Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Term dates

​​Term dates for 2019:

​Terms
​Dates ​Duration
​Term 1​​
​Tuesday 29 January - Friday 5 April ​10 weeks
​Term 2
​Tuesday 23 April - Friday 28 June ​10 weeks
​Term 3
​Monday 15 July - Friday 20 September ​10 weeks
​Term 4
​Tuesday 8 October - Friday 13 December ​10 weeks

 

Term dates for 2020:

​Terms
​Dates ​Duration
​Term 1
​Tuesday 28 January - Friday 3 April ​10 weeks
​Term 2
​Monday 20 April - Friday 26 June ​10 weeks
​Term 3
​Monday 13 July - Friday 18 September ​10 weeks
​​Term 4
​Tuesday 6 October - Friday 11 December ​10 weeks

 

​​