Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Student leadership

2018 Leaders

School Captains: Lachlan Darr and Giaan Cherry
Vice Captains: Grace Fill and Jolie Williamson

Indigenous Leaders: Adelayde McKellar and Kyona Mitchell-Hood
International Leader: Wes Andrade  
Junior Captains: James Faulkner and Jessica Heyze
Junior Vice Captains: Lachlan Hearn and Kahlah McLaughlin