Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Herring rules the pool

For the third successive year, Herring House has won the annual Interhouse Swimming Carnival - in outstanding form - and we are sure that our Principal's allegiance to Herring has no direct connection to their success.
Participation was Herring's secret weapon according to Mr Marshall. Accumulation of participation points pushed them way ahead to finish with 1107 points - a long way ahead of Achilles on 708 points, and Teevan in third spot.
Open Girls Kiara Handley Krystal Handley Hayley Costello
16 yrs Giaan Cherry Adelayde McKellar Grace Fill
15 yrs Lara Watherston Caitlyn Brooks Julia Faulkner
14 yrs Breanna Taylor Dakota Mayer Emily McKewen
13 yrs Mikeelee Casey Hannah Hausler Jessica Heyze
12 yrs Tori McCarthy Kirra-Lee Lawrie Talia McEwan
Open Boys Ben Currie Drew Crooks Jaycob Russell
16 yrs Andre Holtzhausen Hayden Farrugia Jack Sommerfield
15 yrs Tyson McCarthy Jarrod O'Neil Connor Schulz
14 yrs Cooper Moffit Nicholas Megrath James Faulkner
13 yrs Darcy Watherston Jayden Watherston Jack McKewen
12 yrs Brady Dodd Ethan Frid Samuel Ferguson